feedback
Home

Leadership Directory


First Stake

Mailefihi Niutupuivaha, Stake President
Home: 808-293-0055
Cell: 808-478-8837
jrandlupe@yahoo.com

Jared Marcum, First Counselor
Home: 808-489-0118
Cell: 808-321-3281
jared.marcum@byuh.edu

Dennis M. Mataia, Second Counselor
Home: 808-489-0555
Cell: 808-469-7135
dennismataia@gmail.com

Name: Paul Staples
Email: staplespaul@gmail.com
Home: 808-293-1114
Cell: 808-630-6857

Name: Dan Kehoe
Email: nsmh@hawaii.rr.com
Cell: 808-542-6210

Name: Scott McCarrey
Email: scott.mccarrey@byuh.edu
Home: 808-358-5504

Name: Gabriel Cravens
Email: gabes1@gmail.com
Home: 808-293-5180
Cell: 808-542-3924

Name:Christopher J. Wright
Email:Lanihuliward@gmail.com
Cell:808-392-0177

Name: Stuart Wolthuis
Email: stuart.wolthuis@gmail.com
Cell: 808-840-9919

Name: Russell Sorensen
Email: rkeolas08@gmail.com
Home: 808-277-2829

Name: Ethan Lee
Email: ethanlee2@gmail.com
Cell: (707) 843-6444

Name: Halacy Chu
Email: whalchu@gmail.com
Home: (808) 371-4629

Second Stake

Billy Casey, President
Cell: 808-230-4789
caseyb@byuh.edu

Vonn Logan, First counselor
Home: 808-293-1721
Cell: 808-943-8725
lohanvm@gmail.com

Steve Hoag, Second Counselor
Work: 808-293-9201
hoags@hawaiireserves.com

Name: Brian Te'o
Cell: 808-358-7432
Email: bishopbrianteo@gmail.com

Name: Bill Liva
Home: 808-723-9564
Email: bliva2011@hotmail.com

Name: Kealii Haverly
Home: 808-258-2320
Work: 808-783-3016
Email: haverlyk@polynesia.com

Name: Keoni Rich
Cell: 808-216-9217
Email: patrick.k.rich@monsanto.com

Name: Fehi Niutupuivaha
Home: 808-293-6115
Cell: 808-277-5930
Email: fehi@me.com

Name: Bobby Kaitoku
Home: 808-371-1536
Email: robert.kaitoku@gmail.com

Name: Fale Faleolo
Home: 808-398-1544
Email: faleolo75@gmail.com

Name: Donald Nielsen
Home: (805) 294-2180
Email: nielsendrn@hotmail.com

Married Stake

P. Alfred Grace, President
Home: 293-1096
Office: 293-3125
Cell: 542-2911
gracea@polynesia.com

Louis M. Prescott, First Counselor
Home: 293-5764
bishopprescott@gmail.com

Eric Workman, Second Counselor
Home: 782-7409
workmane@polynesia.com

Bishop Eric Marlowe
Office: (808) 675-3643
Email: eric.marlowe@byuh.edu

Bishop Edward D. Kinghorn
Cell: 489-5858
Work: 675-3844
Email: ewk2@byuh.edu

Bishop Paul Rogers
Cell: 372-6032
Email: pj.rogers@byuh.edu

Bishop Paul Waite
Home: 293-2801
Email: bearman.w8@gmail.com

Bishop Kali Fermantez
Cell: (808) 428-1129
Email: kkflds@gmail.com

Bishop Ramond Brothers
Home: 808-372-3280
Email: ramond.brothers@byuh.edu