feedback
Home

BYU–Hawaii Stakes & Wards


Laie Hawaii YSA 1st Stake 
Young Single Adult Wards

Stake President
Mailefihi Niutupuivaha 
Email address: laieysa1ststake@gmail.com

  • Sunset Beach YSA Branch (Sacrament Start Time 10:00 AM)
    Branch President David R. Fullmer 
    Home: + 1 808-741-1060
    Email address: Brotherfullmer@gmail.com
  • Hale La'a YSA Ward (Sacrament Start Time: 9:00 AM)
    Bishop Clint K. Mariteragi 
    Mobile: +1 808-220-9002 
    Email address: Bishopmariteragi@gmail.com
  • Laie Park YSA Ward (Sacrament Start Time: 1:00 PM)
    Bishop Jared O. Anderson
    Mobile: +1 808-255-8279
    Email address: arenui@gmail.com
  • Laie YSA 4th Ward (Sacrament Start Time 12:00 PM)
    Bishop Semisi M. Livai
    Mobile: +1 808-741-1060
    Email address: bishoplivai@gmail.com
  • Laie YSA 9th Ward (Sacrament Start Time 8:30 PM)
    Bishop Dan G. Kehoe
    Mobile: +1 808-542-6210
    Email address: nsmh@hawaii.rr.com
  • Laie YSA 11th Ward (Sacrament Start Time 8:30 AM)
    Bishop J. Scott McCarrey
    Home: +1 808-293-0236
    Mobile: +1 808-358-5504
    Email address: mccarres@byuh.edu
  • Laie YSA 12th Ward (Sacrament Start Time 12:00 PM)
    Bishop Gabriel G. Cravens
    Home: +1 808-293-5180
    Mobile: +1 808-542-3924
    Email address: gabes1@gmail.combyuh.edu
  • Temple Beach YSA Ward (Sacrament Start Time 11:00 AM)
    Bishop Russell K. Sorensen
    Home: +1 808-277-2829
    Email address: rkeolas08@gmail.com

 

Laie YSA 2nd Stake
Young Single Adult Wards

Stake President 
Billy G. Casey Jr.
Mobile: +1 808-230-4789 (United States )
Email address: billy.casey@byuh.edu

  • Laie YSA 3rd Ward
    Bishop Brian P. Te'o
    Home: +1 808-358-7432
    Mobile: +1 808-358-7432
    Email address: bishopbrianteo@gmail.com
  • Laie YSA 5th Ward
    Bishop Bill Tufu Liva
    Mobile: +1 808-723-9564
    Email address: bliva2011@hotmail.com
  • Laie YSA 6th Ward
    Bishop Kealii J. Haverly
    Home: +1 808-258-2320
    Mobile: +1 808-783-3016
    Email address: haverlyk@polynesia.com
  • Laie YSA 7th Ward
    Bishop P. Keoni Rich
    Home: +1 808-351-9334
    Mobile: +1 808-216-9217
    Email address: patrick.k.rich@monsanto.com
  • Laie YSA 10th Ward
    Bishop Robert K. Kaitoku
    Home: +1 808-371-1536
    Email address: Robert.kaitoku@gmail.com
  • Laie YSA 15th Ward
    Bishop Faletagaloa Faleolo
    Home: +1 808-741-8879
    Mobile: +1 808-741-8879
    Email address: faleolo75@gmail.com
  • Laie YSA 16th Ward
    Bishop Donald R. Nielsen
    Home: +1 808-888-3561
    Mobile: +1 805-294-2180
    Email address: nielsendrn@hotmail.com
  • Laie YSA 8th Ward
    Bishop William M. Mahoni
    Home: +1 808-779-0859
    Mobile: +1 808-782-5499
    Email address: mahoniw@polynesia.com

 

Laie Hawaii Married Student Stake

Stake President 
Steven W. Tueller
Home: +1 808-675-3980 
Mobile: +1 808-371-7114 
Work: +1 808-675-3935 
Email address: swt@byuh.edu

 

  • Laie Married Student 1st Ward
    Bishop Eric K. Marlowe
    Home: +1 808-293-2195
    Work: +1 808-675-3643
    Email address: eric.marlowe@byuh.edu
  • Laie Married Student 2nd Ward
    Bishop Jefferson B. Dunn
    Mobile: +1 541-941-4701
    Email address: jbdunn87byu@gmail.com
  • Laie Married Student 3rd Ward
    Bishop Paul J. Rogers
    Mobile: +1 808-372-6032
    Email address: pjr@ewc-consulting.com
  • Laie Married Student 4th Ward
    Bishop M. Paul Waite
    Home: +1 808-293-2801
    Email address: bearman.w8@gmail.com
  • Laie Married Student 5th Ward
    Bishop Kali D. Fermantez
    Home: +1 808-293-2192
    Mobile: +1 808-428-1129
    Email address: kkflds@gmail.com
  • Laie Married Student 6th Ward
    Bishop Shaun P. Niu
    Home: +1 808-293-5382
    Mobile: +1 808-782-5808
    Work: +1 808-293-3040

Please help us to keep this information updated by emailing any needed changes to communications@byuh.edu To schedule the Campus Stake Center after 5 p.m. or on the weekend, please contact Laie YSA 1st Stake at laieysa1ststake@gmail.com or the Laie Hawaii Married Student Stake - Joshua Smith at joshua.smith@byuh.edu